LATEST PINS: GREENERY AND OUTDOOR SPACES

This first year of gardening has been so much fun! Even though I’ve only gotten four cayenne peppers, I’ve learned so much. Naturally I’ve been pinning a ton of gardening pictures. I especially like the lights on #5. We actually just cut down some big tree branches, so I might have to steal that idea.7-6-16 What I'm Pinning - Greenery

1. Garden Drum / 2. The Selby / 3. Pinterest / 4. Pith and Vigor / 5. Home Depot / 6. Mix and Chic / 7. Foodie Gardener / 8. La Dolce Vida

Leave a Reply

