LATEST PINS: NEUTRAL DECOR WITH SPLASHES OF PURPLE, TEAL, AND FUCHSIA

Neutral homes have a special place in my heart. I’ve always decorated this way. When picking swatches or furniture, I try to select safe colors and that tends to be tans and grays. But over time, I’ve fallen in love with the openness light decor provides. Plus it leaves room for pops of colors throughout my home.

Lately jewel tones have been catching my eye. Particularly purple, teal, and fuchsia. Homes built between the midcentury and 1970s have such great lines and these colors paired with that architecture creates a fresh look.6-26-16 recent pins - boho chic

1. Green Dream DIY / 2. Urban Outfitters / 3. Damask & Dentelle / 4.  My Scandinavian Home / 5. Dishfunctional Designs / 6. Shades of Light / 7. Retro Renovation / 8. My Domaine / 9. Zillow

Leave a Reply

