Current Hearts

These are my current hearted Etsy items.  Notice a trend?  I’m e-window shopping for a few things: giant M’s, fabric, and art.  Here are just a few of my current fav’s.

I’m loving these soft tones! And I’m pretty sure I’ll be purchasing that chevron on the bottom row for draperies in my living room.  And That yellow damask next to it… I’m wanting to cover a drum shade to hang over my kitchen table.  Sort of like this:

decorpad.com

Only I want more color in my shade!  And those cute prints? I hope to turn them into something fun for my kitchen wall.

NatureMandalas on Etsy

I’m considering another fabric for our sliding glass door in the kitchen, but I’m not sure which to use.  I don’t want it to fight with the pendant’s fabric.  I may chicken out and just use the same chevron.  Who knows?

Leave a Reply

