What a thrill!

Wow! Just, wow!

If you’re on Etsy, you totally understand how I feel right now.  If not, then check it out! My mom just sent me a message saying that I was on the front page of Etsy, an unexplainable feeling of joy! It can be rare for us lowliest of shops (especially since I rarely get on it anymore) to be selected. But there they are–my popular colored clothespins. I also sell jewelry, but those little buggers are quite the crowd pleaser.

Anyway, you can check me out here if you’re interested in them or seeing what else I offer. I promise to post something more relevant tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

