Printable Grocery List

One way that’s helped me get organized and save time is by grouping my shopping list according to section. I used to find myself missing things on my grocery list and having to run all the way to the back of the store for that one item. Finally, I gave up and started making mini lists for each department of the store. I made up a printable example. Hope it helps organize your trip to the store as much as it has for me.

Grocery List
Click for Printable Size

 

2 thoughts on “Printable Grocery List

Leave a Reply

